Loading...
valinos® 2018-02-26T22:23:08+00:00

valinos® – TRENDY MADE-TO-MEASURE SHOES WITH ORTHOPAEDIC FOOTBED

Combining an orthopaedic insole with an individual, great-looking shoe for maximum comfort!

Valinos® are unique

• Each Valinos shoe is individually tailored to the customer’s foot measurement
• Perfectly fitting open-toe sandal with orthopaedic footbed
• Optimum support thanks to individually adjusted straps
• Handmade using high-quality materials
• Each shoe is uniquely customised with a specific customer in mind
• Maximum wearing comfort thanks to different material strengths
• Enhanced safety thanks to slip-resistant soles

Valinos® Gesamtkatalog 2017
3D Flipbook
PDF Download

4 steps to original Valinos shoes

Measurement

At AllOrtho, your feet are accurately measured using a computer-based foot measurement system, ensuring the perfect individual fit. Specially designed software gathers the necessary data for further processing.

Analysis/Construction

Modern, computer-based manufacturing is nothing without people. All of the data gathered is evaluated and analysed by the highly qualified specialists at AllOrtho. They provide the basis for your individually customised valinos®.

Production

Innovative CNC milling technology from pedCad foot technology is used at AllOrtho to produce individual footbeds for your valinos®.

Assembly

Items such as bedding, straps, toe bridge and soles are carefully assembled by hand.

Valinos footwear – the work of master craftsmen.

Valinos have their origins in classic shoe insoles. As well as being individually produced, as a balancing element within the shoe, the insole must be designed and constructed according to orthopaedic specifications. The form and function of the shoe should form a harmonious whole with the insole. The positive results to be achieved with insoles is generally well known. After all, a healthy body must stand on healthy foundations. Our feet play a key role in affecting our posture, misalignments and pain states.

Original Valinos are built from a blank insole and are still hand-made in Germany by master craftsmen. With over twenty years of experience in orthopaedic craftsmanship, innovative engineering and long-term development in cooperation with knowledgeable biomechanics, orthopaedic surgeons and technicians, as well as orthopaedic consultants, pedcad foot technology GmbH has poured all its expertise into Valinos.

The basis for the production of the Valinos is the measurement of the customers’ feet with a computer-assisted measuring device. These measurement results give the orthopaedic shoe technician a meaningful range of specific data relating to his customer’s feet.
Customers can pick the design they want for their Valinos, choosing from a wide range of colour and material combinations that are adapted to individual requirements using the results of the measurements by means of specialised 3D design software.

The individual components are assembled in the Valinos by hand with the utmost care after the footbed has been cut to size. This ensures that every customer receives his or her very own customised Valinos, allowing them to enjoy the comfort if the insole in a wide variety of situations.

Valinos products are extremely popular outside of Germany too and the range now includes flip flops, sandals and clogs in a wide range of colours and materials. Just like their owners, Valinos products live in today’s world, ideally combining the health-promoting effects of orthotic insoles with the desire to wear individual, trendy lifestyle shoes – for maximum comfort without forgetting the fun factor.

valinos® – trendige Maßschuhe mit orthopädischem Fußbett

Die orthopädische Einlage als individueller, trendiger Schuh mit höchstem Tragekomfort!

Valinos® sind einzigartig

• Jeder Valinos wird individuell nach der Fußvermessung des Kunden gefertigt
• Passgenaue Zehensandale mit orthopädischem Fußbett
• Optimaler Halt durch individuell angepassten Riemen
• In Handarbeit aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt
• Jeder Schuh ein Unikat im Wunschdesign des Kunden
• Höchster Tragekomfort durch unterschiedliche Materialhärten
• Sicherer Gang durch rutschhemmende Laufsohle

Valinos® Gesamtkatalog 2017
3D Flipbook
PDF Download

4 Schritte zum Original Valinos

Vermessung

Bei AllOrtho werden Ihre Füße durch eine computergestützte Fußvermessung exakt vermessen, um Ihre individuelle Einlagenpassform zu gewährleisten. Eine speziell darauf abgestimmte Software stellt die erforderlichen Daten zur Weiterverarbeitung bereit.

Analyse/Konstruktion

Die moderne, computergestützte Fertigung ist nichts ohne den Menschen. Alle ermittelten Daten werden durch das qualifizierte Fachpersonal von AllOrtho ausgewertet und analysiert. Sie sind die Grundlage für Ihre individuell angefertigen valinos®.

Produktion

Durch den Einsatz innovativer CNC-Frästechnologie der Firma pedCad foot technology werden bei AllOrtho die individuellen Fußbetten Ihrer valinos® angefertigt.

Montage

Einzelteile wie Bettung, Riemen, Zehensteg und Laufsohle werden in Handarbeit sorgfältig zusammengefügt.

Valinos footwear – aus Meisterhand gefertigt

Der Ursprung der Valinos geht auf die klassische Schuheinlage zurück. Neben einer individuellen Fertigung muss sich die Schuheinlage als ausgleichendes Element im Schuh in Aufbau als auch im Material nach orthopädischen Vorgaben richten. Die Form und Funktion des Schuhs sollte mit der Schuheinlage eine harmonische Einheit bilden. Die positive Wirkungsweise von Einlagen ist allgemein bekannt. Denn ein gesunder Körper muss auf einem gesunden Fundament stehen. Und unsere Füße sind die Basis, die Einfluss nimmt auf unsere Haltung, Fehlstellungen und Schmerzzustände.

Die Original Valinos entstehen aus dem Rohling einer Schuheinlage und werden bis heute made in Germany aus Meisterhand gefertigt. In die Valinos hat die pedcad foot technology GmbH über zwanzigjährige, orthopädische Handwerkserfahrung, innovative Ingenieursarbeit und langjährige Entwicklung in der Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Biomechanikern, Orthopädieschuhmachermeistern und -technikern sowie Fachärzten für  Orthopädie mit einfließen lassen.

Die Grundlage für die Herstellung der Valinos ist die Vermessung der Füße des Kunden mit einem computergestützten Messgerät. Mit diesen Messergebnissen erhält der Orthopädieschuhtechniker eine aussagekräftige Auswahl an spezifischen Informationen zu den Füßen des Kunden. In Abstimmung aus einer vielfältigen Farb- und Materialkombination wählt der Kunde das Wunschdesign für seine Valinos, die anhand der Messergebnisse mit einer spezialisierten 3D-Konstruktionssoftware an seine individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Die Montage der einzelnen Komponenten in den Valinos erfolgt nach dem Fräsen der Fußbettung in Handarbeit und wird mit größter Sorgfalt ausgeführt. So erhält jeder Kunde seinen persönlichen Valinos, um in jeder Situation auf den Tragekomfort von Einlagen nicht verzichten zu müssen.

Die große Beliebtheit von Valinos-Produkten weit über den deutschen Markt hinaus umfasst heute Modellreihen aus Flip Flops, Sandalen und Clogs in einer großen Auswahl an Farben und Materialien. Valinos-Produkte leben im Zeitgeist von heute, wie meist auch ihre Besitzer und vereinen ideal die fußgesunde Wirkungsweise von Einlagen und die Lust an einem individuellen, trendigen Lifestyle-Schuh – für höchsten Tragekomfort plus Spaßfaktor.