Loading...
AllOrtho – Healthy mobility 2018-09-25T22:09:29+00:00

OUR SERVICES AND OFFERS

HEALTHCARE SUPPLY
ORTHOPAEDICS TECHNOLOGY
ORTHOPAEDIC FOOTWEAR TECHNOLOGY
valinos®
PRODUCTS [DE]
ALLORTHO

WELCOME TO ALLOrtho GmbH

AllOrtho GmbH combines a healthcare supply , orthopaedic technology and orthopaedic shoe technology business under one roof. One of the main areas of specialisation for AllOrtho is the treatment and care of the foot and ankle. Our services range from functional insoles and sports equipment (running, golf, football, skiing, figure skating, dance, basketball, etc.) as well as specially constructed sensomotoric inserts based on pedography and CAD / CAM data. Posture analysis, back measurement, as well as treadmill analysis and 3D video foot pressure analysis are also included.

Orthopaedic shoe technology, orthopaedic technology, epithetics and compression therapy round off our high-quality range of modern therapy methods and measuring methods. Our product and resource selection also includes therapeutic footwear, diabetic shoes with diabetic footbed, healthcare and rehabilitation equipment, the entire HOMECARE range, walkers and wheelchairs, as well as bandages for the whole body, support belts and compression stockings.
In this we collaborate with well-known  manufacturers of aids, shoes and trainers.

As we have been present in the market for well over 10 years, we draw on the experience gained from long-standing cooperation with specialists and therapists from hospitals and private practices – always using the latest technology.

AllOrtho GmbH is headed up by Stefan Allram (master orthopaedic shoe technician, a member of the 2nd generation of the Allram family-run healthcare supply business)

Stefan Allram, Orthopädietechniker, AllOrtho GmbH

Stefan Allram

Orthopaedic technician
Master Orthopaedic Shoe Technician
Sensomotor Specialist
Managing Partner


Guild Member, LIOST, Bavaria
Sponsoring Member of Bildungsstätte München Education Centre, ISO-Certified Business, Member of the Chamber of Crafts and Small Industries for Munich and Upper Bavaria, Germany

NEWS

more offers and news

AllOrtho Magazine

AllOrtho Magazin Ausgabe 02/2017
Issue 02/2017

AllOrtho TV

YouTube AllOrtho TV

AllOrtho GmbH

Laden...
AllOrtho – Gesundheit macht mobil 2018-06-04T22:11:05+00:00

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN UND ANGEBOTE

SANITÄTSHAUS
ORTHOPÄDIE TECHNIK
ORTHOPÄDIE SCHUHTECHNIK
valinos®
PRODUKTE
ALLORTHO

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI DER AllOrtho GmbH

Die AllOrtho GmbH vereint unter einem Dach Sanitätshaus, Orthopädietechnik & Orthopädieschuhtechnik. Einer der Schwerpunkte der AllOrtho liegt in der Behandlung und Versorgung von Fuß und Sprunggelenk. Unser Leistungs- und Servicespektrum bietet Funktionseinlagen und Sporteinlagen (Laufen, Golf, Fußball, Ski, Eiskunstlauf, Tanz, Basketball u.v.a.) sowie sensomotorische Einlagen in Sonderbauweise nach Pedographie und CAD/CAM, Haltungsanalysen und Rückenvermessung, Laufbandanalyse als auch die 3D Video-Fußdruckanalyse.

Mit Orthopädieschuhtechnik, Orthopädietechnik, Epithetik bis zu Kompressionstherapie wird unser qualitativ hochwertiges Angebot von modernsten Therapieverfahren und Meßmethoden abgerundet. Unsere Produkte- und Hilfsmittelauswahl umfasst darüber hinaus Therapieschuhe, Diabetikerschuhe mit Diabetiker-Fußbettung, Sanitätshaus- und Reha-Artikel, den gesamten Bereich HOMECARE, Rollatoren, Rollstühle sowie Bandagen für den ganzen Körper, Stützmieder und Kompressionsstrümpfe. Hier setzen wir auf die Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Hilfsmittel-, Schuh- und Sportschuhherstellern.

Mit weit über 10 Jahren Marktpräsenz greifen wir auf die Erfahrung aus langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit Fachärzten und Therapeuten aus Kliniken und niedergelassenen Praxen zurück – immer unter Einbeziehung modernster Technik.

Die AllOrtho GmbH wird von Stefan Allram (Orthopädieschuhtechniker-Meister, aus der Sanitätshausfamilie Allram in 2. Generation) geleitet.

Stefan Allram AllOrtho GmbH

Stefan Allram

Orthopädietechniker
Orthopädieschuhtechniker Meister
Sensomotorik Spezialist
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Innungsmitglied LIOST Bayern
Förderndes Mitglied Bildungsstätte München (OST) ISO zertifizierter Betrieb Mitglied Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern

AKTUELLES

weitere Angebote und Neuigkeiten

Valinos® Katalog 2018

Valinos® Katalog 2018 - AllOrtho Sanitätshaus München
zum Katalog 2018

AllOrtho Magazin

AllOrtho Magazin Ausgabe 02/2017
Ausgabe 02/2017

AllOrtho TV

YouTube AllOrtho TV

AllOrtho GmbH